Ad Spot

About Us

Published 4:04 pm Tuesday, July 13, 2010

GENERAL INFORMATION:

Albert Lea Tribune
808 W. Front Street
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Phone: (507) 373-1411
Fax: (507) 373-0333
AlbertLeaTribune.com

 

ONLINE DELIVERY TIMES:

AlbertLeaTribune.com is a 24/7 news outlet, and because of this we strive to update readers as news arises. Extra content is available Tuesday and Friday nights ahead of the Wednesday and Saturday print editions.

 

PRINT DELIVERY TIMES

Letter carriers deliver the newspaper with their regular mail routes Wednesdays and Saturdays, with the exception of postal holidays. If you do not receive your Tribune, call 379-3421. Circulation lines are open until 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

 

STAFF

Crystal Miller : Publisher

Crystal Miller

Publisher

crystal.miller@albertleatribune.com
507-473-4396
Sarah Stultz : Managing editor

Sarah Stultz

Managing editor

sarah.stultz@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3433
Tyler Julson : Sports writer

Tyler Julson

Sports writer

tyler.julson@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3434
Krista Bell : Circulation and warehouse manager

Krista Bell

Circulation and warehouse manager

krista.titus@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3421
Lisa Foley : Accountant

Lisa Foley

Accountant

lisa.foley@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3424
Terri Green : Bookkeeping assistant

Terri Green

Bookkeeping assistant

terri.green@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3429
Michelle DaVeiga : Classified account executive

Michelle DaVeiga

Classified account executive

michelle.daveiga@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9850
Deanna Rochleau : Classified account executive

Deanna Rochleau

Classified account executive

deanna.rochleau@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3425
Renee Citsay : Advertising executive

Renee Citsay

Advertising executive

renee.citsay@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3430
Daniel Gullickson : Advertising executive

Daniel Gullickson

Advertising executive

daniel.gullickson@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9851
Chelsey Bellrichard : Advertising executive

Chelsey Bellrichard

Advertising executive

chelsey.bellrichard@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3428
Terry Thissen : Production director

Terry Thissen

Production director

terry.thissen@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9854

Health Updates

Daily COVID-19 update: New deaths reported in area counties

Arts & Culture

Art Center kicks off annual All-Member Show

Health Updates

State expresses worry over high COVID positivity rate in county

Education

Administrator’s corner: Community Ed adapting in pandemic

Arts & Culture

This Week in History: Longtime Albert Lea city councilor is sworn in as the city’s new mayor

News

Naeve Alumni and Nurses’ Club announces available scholarships

Health Updates

Hy-Vee to offer COVID-19 rapid antibody testing

Education

Hawthorne Star Class

News

Trump’s impeachment trial will focus on his attacks on the election

News

Officials: Extremist threat to Minnesota Capitol has faded

Health Updates

Daily COVID-19 update: New deaths in Freeborn, Mower counties

News

Biden unveils $1.9T plan to stem COVID-19 and steady economy

Cops, Courts & Fires

Vehicle stolen, recovered and other reports

News

Recognizing local health care workers

Education

Area schools close because of weather

Gallery

Residents digging out from snowstorm

News

‘The citizens of Albert Lea are smiling today’

Cops, Courts & Fires

Bill introduced to increase penalty for those who attempt to kill police

Education

Lake Mills dismissing early Thursday

Health Updates

Daily COVID-19 update: 35 new cases reported in Freeborn County

Health Updates

Minnesota health officials wait on feds for vaccine guidance

Cops, Courts & Fires

Catalytic converter stolen and other reports

News

6 to 9 inches of snow expected

News

Albert Lea schools to go virtual Thursday because of expected inclement weather