Ad Spot

About Us

Published 4:04 pm Tuesday, July 13, 2010

GENERAL INFORMATION:

Albert Lea Tribune
808 W. Front Street
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Phone: (507) 373-1411
Fax: (507) 373-0333
AlbertLeaTribune.com

 

ONLINE DELIVERY TIMES:

AlbertLeaTribune.com is a 24/7 news outlet. However, much of the content for Tuesday through Saturday editions is updated by 11 p.m. the night before publication.

 

PRINT DELIVERY TIMES

Letter carriers deliver the newspaper with their regular mail routes Tuesday through Saturday, with the exception of postal holidays. If you do not receive your Tribune, call 379-3421. Circulation lines are open until 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

 

STAFF

Crystal Miller : Publisher

Crystal Miller

Publisher

crystal.miller@albertleatribune.com
507-473-4396
Sarah Stultz : Managing Editor

Sarah Stultz

Managing Editor

sarah.stultz@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3433
Melissa Goodwin : Circulation Manager

Melissa Goodwin

Circulation Manager

melissa.goodwin@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3421
Lisa Foley : Accountant

Lisa Foley

Accountant

lisa.foley@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3424
Terry Thissen : Production Director

Terry Thissen

Production Director

terry.thissen@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9854
Colleen Harrison : Photo Editor

Colleen Harrison

Photo Editor

colleen.harrison@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3436
Tyler Julson : Sports Writer

Tyler Julson

Sports Writer

tyler.julson@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3434
Renee Citsay : Advertising Executive

Renee Citsay

Advertising Executive

renee.citsay@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3430
Daniel Gullickson : Advertising Executive

Daniel Gullickson

Advertising Executive

daniel.gullickson@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9851
Chelsey Bellrichard : Advertising executive

Chelsey Bellrichard

Advertising executive

chelsey.bellrichard@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3428
Terri Green : Bookkeeping assistant

Terri Green

Bookkeeping assistant

terri.green@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3429
Michelle DaVeiga : Classified Account Executive

Michelle DaVeiga

Classified Account Executive

michelle.daveiga@albertleatribune.com
507-379-9850
Deanna Rochleau : Classified Account Executive

Deanna Rochleau

Classified Account Executive

deanna.rochleau@albertleatribune.com
507-379-3425

Elections & Campaigns

9 more people file for area positions

Featured News

County commissioners approve plans to reopen county buildings

Featured News

Museum collecting community’s COVID-19 pandemic stories, items

Cops, Courts & Fires

Shoplifter reported and other reports

News

This Week in History: Albert Lea senior named to All-State baseball team

Cops, Courts & Fires

Court Dispositions: May 21-June 1, 2020

Cops, Courts & Fires

Dissolutions: May 2020

Cops, Courts & Fires

‘We are one race’

News

Online workshop for managing chronic pain gets scheduled

Cops, Courts & Fires

Prosecutors delay case against man who drove into I-35 crowd

News

Sons of Norway cancels events

Cops, Courts & Fires

Minnesota files a civil rights charge vs. police in Floyd death

Albert Lea Tigers

Albert Lea school board gets tour of new athletic facilities

Health Updates

Number of patients hospitalized statewide decreases; new cases continue to be reported locally

Cops, Courts & Fires

Minnesota prosecutors still working on Floyd case

Cops, Courts & Fires

Medical examiner: Floyd’s heart stopped while restrained

News

Severe thunderstorms possible this evening in southern Minnesota

Business

Salons reopen at partial capacity with new guidelines

News

Rally planned in Albert Lea

Business

‘It’s always good to see the first step’

Cops, Courts & Fires

Family-ordered autopsy: George Floyd died of asphyxia

Cops, Courts & Fires

Vehicles, other items reported stolen and other reports

Health Updates

Daily COVID-19 update: No current COVID-19 hospitalizations from Freeborn County

Cops, Courts & Fires

Walz: Minnesota attorney general to take lead in Floyd case